Our Next Clothing Donation Date

We have updated our donation requirements as well as how and when to donate so please read through our guidelines prior to donating and if you have any questions, you can contact our donation phone line at 610-644-6323, option 4.

Frazer:
Our Donation Days are held on the second Saturday of each month from 9:00 am to 12:00 noon, weather permitting.  You do not need an appointment during these set dates and times.

Clothing should be CLEAN AND ON HANGERS or FOLDED NEATLY IN REUSABLE SHOPPING BAGS. NO BOXES OR GARBAGE BAGS, PLEASE. 

Accessories and delicate items may also be delivered in reusable shopping bags. 

Reusable shopping bags are “reused” for Client appointments and cuts down on trash we must dispose of.

Some very high quality clothing donated to Wings may be put on consignment to raise funds for the purchase of specifically needed items.

Please keep in mind that we are a volunteer-run organization with limited space and staff so if you have a large donation (car load) or if you wish to do a collection for us, please contact our Program Manager, Diane Mills at 610-644-6323 x4 prior to our donation day. 

Kennett Square:
Donations are accepted by appointment only.  Please contact Program Manager Ingrid Lis at 610-444-1446.

Due to liability, Wings does not pick up donations.

Location: 
Wings for Success
490 Lancaster Avenue The Frazer Shopping Center
19355 Frazer , PA
Pennsylvania
Date and Time: 
Saturday, September 9, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 -
9:00am to 12:00pm